Food serving at the buffet

Dussmann Food Services

Take advantage of what we offer

When it comes to personal well-being or performance on the job, the right food is often crucial. But especially in working life, it’s hard to find the time. That’s why we set out to supply our customers with tasty, full-service catering services – anytime, anywhere. Whether we are serving kids, students, or seniors, our focus is always on people’s well-being and enjoying good food.

The quality of catering services is also an important factor in the current labor market. Our proven quality in food services can support you and free up your time for other things. Let us make your menu a real treat and make you even more attractive as an employer.

Added value through our overview 

  • Broad range of daily food service options in various fields
  • All kinds of diets and special foods
  • Locally sourced food
  • High quality
  • High sustainability standards

35 years of experience in catering and truly full-spectrum food service

Eating well forms the foundation of well-being and performance.

With our broad range of food service offerings, we specialize in providing people with high-end, nutritious food anytime, anywhere.

A few key principles apply to everything we offer. For example, we are always looking to sustainability, and we source mainly local foods. Certified organic foods are also available upon request, of course.

We are also happy to accommodate individual requirements. We offer all kinds of diets and special foods so everyone can share in enjoying a good meal.

Our technologies are tailored to fit our customers, not the other way around. That’s true of production methods, order service, and billing systems alike. Last but not least, we’re happy to accommodate any special request and offer solutions that go beyond simply serving food.

The right dish for any group

35 years of experience and 90 million meals a year speak volumes. We draw on this experience to offer you true variety, from a coffee bar to full food service. We are driven by one aim: to thrill you time and time again with fresh offerings and campaigns. 

Hand roams through grain field

Food Service Innovation LabThe Dussmann Food Service Innovation Lab: taking catering to the next level

How can we harness seamless digitalization and economies of scale to set new standards in food service? That’s just one of the questions we ask ourselves at the Dussmann Food Service Innovation Lab. The lab team works on advanced concepts having to do with all aspects of food and dining.

Catering made by DussmannWhat do we mean by sustainability?

Sustainability and enjoyment are not mutually exclusive. That’s why we set out, in our role as caterers and a family company, to work with our customers to craft sustainable local concepts. Read on to find out how it works. 

Farmer standing in field with tomatoes
Two men sitting over coffee in co-working space

Flavour NetworkMoving away from the traditional canteen and toward modern all-day food service

Presenting Flavour Network, the new dining concept from Dussmann! This hybrid restaurant combines successful co-working and the deli concept with high culinary standards to accommodate the changing needs and eating habits of our guests. Innovative, local, and always sustainable.

Foodbreak20Local cuisine and true craftsmanship

From local to exotic, traditional to vegetarian, foodBREAK20 by Dussmann district offers you a wide range of light, fresh dishes, snacks, and coffee beverages in Hannover. And with the accompanying app you have the current menu right at your fingertips.

Contact directly near you

Use our location search feature to find the right point of contact near you and contact the appropriate branch location – by e-mail, phone or simply by using our contact form.

High quality and hygiene for peace of mind

We offer you peace of mind and transparent documentation when it comes to food hygiene and personal hygiene. We hold certification under EN ISO 9001, the European hygiene regulations Regulation (EC) No 178/2002 and 852/2004, and DIN 10514 for hygiene training, along with a proven HAACP concept of our own that you can count on: 

  • Analysis of potential risks to foods in the production process
  • Identification of points where risks may arise in the production process
  • Specification of critical control points for food safety
  • Effective testing and monitoring procedures for the critical control points 

 

News, stories and downloads

Everything about Dussmann and the business units Facility Management, Food Services and Technical Solutions can be found under News & Stories. Take a look and get to know us!

newshub.loading_please_wait

Request offer

Let us advise you. Depending on your needs, we can offer you competent individual services or a customized full-service package - all from a single source. We will be happy to prepare an individual offer for you.

Speisenausgabe mit Service am Buffet

Dussmann Food Services

Damit unser Angebot zu Ihrem Angebot wird

Ob es um das eigene Wohlbefinden geht oder die Leistungs­fähigkeit im Job, im Mittelpunkt steht häufig die richtige Ernährung. Doch besonders im Berufsleben fehlt dafür oft die Zeit. Darum haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, unsere Kundinnen und Kunden jederzeit und überall mit leckerem und vollwertigem Essensangebot zu versorgen. Ob Kinder, Studierende, Berufstätige, Patientinnen und Patienten oder Seniorinnen und Senioren: das Wohlbefinden der Menschen und die Freude am Essen stehen dabei für uns immer im Mittelpunkt. 
Außerdem ist die Qualität eines Catering-Angebots ein nicht zu unterschätzender Faktor im aktuellen Arbeitsmarkt. Mit unserer bewährten Qualität im Bereich Food Services unterstützen wir Sie und halten Ihnen den Rücken frei. So wird Ihr Speiseplan zum Hochgenuss und macht Ihr Unternehmen noch attraktiver.

Mehrwert durch unsere Leistungen

  • Breites Angebot für die tägliche Verpflegung in unterschiedlichen Bereichen
  • Verschiedene Diäten und Sonderkostformen
  • Lebensmittel aus Ihrer Region
  • Hohe Qualität
  • Hoher Anspruch an Nachhaltigkeit

35 Jahre Erfahrung: wenn aus Catering und Verpflegung echter Food Service wird

Gute Ernährung ist die Grundlage für Wohlbefinden und Leistungsfähigkeit. Mit unserem breiten Verpflegungsangebot haben wir uns darauf spezialisiert, Menschen jederzeit und überall mit anspruchsvoller und vollwertiger Nahrung zu versorgen. Dabei gelten für alle Angebote ein paar wichtige Grundsätze. Zum Beispiel achten wir auf Nachhaltigkeit und verwenden überwiegend regionale Lebensmittel aus der Region – auf Wunsch natürlich auch in Bio-Qualität. Unsere Mission ist es, den Spagat zwischen den allgemeinen und individuellen Bedürfnissen zu schließen. So bieten wir unterschiedliche Diäten und Sonderkostformen an, damit alle die Freude am Essen teilen können.
Unsere Technik passt sich den Gegebenheiten bei unseren Kunden an und nicht umgekehrt. Das betrifft die Produktionsverfahren genauso wie die Bestellausgabe und Abrechnungssysteme. Nicht zuletzt erfüllen wir Ihnen gern Sonderwünsche und bieten Lösungen, die über die reine Verpflegung hinausgehen.

Für jedes Publikum das richtige Gericht

35 Jahre Erfahrung und 90 Millionen Mahlzeiten jährlich sprechen Bände. Auf Grundlage dieser Erfahrungen bieten wir Ihnen gern Abwechslung von der Kaffeebar bis zur Vollverpflegung an. Unsere Motivation ist es, Sie immer wieder mit frischen Angeboten und Aktionen neu zu begeistern. 

Hand streift durch Getreidefeld

FOOD SERVICE INNOVATION LABCatering in neuen Maßstäben

Mit nahtloser Digitalisierung und Plattformökonomie neue Maßstäbe in der Food-Service-Branche setzen? Dieser und mehr Fragen stellen wir uns im Food Service Innovation Lab von Dussmann. Hier arbeiten wir an zeitgemäßen Konzepten rund um das Thema Ernährung.

CATERING MADE BY DUSSMANNWas verstehen wir unter Nachhaltigkeit?

Nachhaltigkeit und Genuss schließen sich nicht aus. Darum haben wir es uns als Caterer und Familienunternehmen zum Ziel gesetzt, gemeinsam mit unseren Kundinnen und Kunden nachhaltige und regionale Konzepte zu erarbeiten. Wie genau das funktioniert, erfahren Sie hier.

Bauer steht im Feld mit Tomaten
Zwei Männer sitzen beim Kaffee im Co-Working-Space

Flavour NetworkWeg von der klassischen Kantine, hin zu moderner Ganztagesverpflegung

Dürfen wir vorstellen? Das ist Flavour Network! Das neue Gastro-Konzept made by Dussmann. Dieses hybride Restaurant verbindet erfolgreiches Co-Working und das Deli-Konzept mit dem kulinarischen Anspruch sowie den veränderten Bedürfnissen und Essgewohnheiten unsere Gäste. Innovativ, regional und immer nachhaltig.

Foodbreak20Regionale Küche und echtes Handwerk

Ob regional oder exotisch, ob traditionell oder vegetarisch: das foodBREAK20 von Dussmann bietet Ihnen in Hannover ein weites Angebot aus leichten und frischen Gerichten sowie Snacks und Kaffeespezialitäten. Und mit der dazugehörigen App haben Sie den aktuellen Speiseplan immer direkt zur Hand.

Kontakt direkt in Ihrer Nähe

Über unsere Standortsuche finden Sie gleich den richtigen Kontakt in Ihrer Nähe und können so mit der für Sie zuständigen Niederlassung in Dialog treten - ob per E-Mail, Telefon oder ganz bequem über unser Kontaktformular.

whitepaperDen geeigneten Catering-Partner finden  

Wie finde ich den richtigen Caterer für mein Unternehmen? Und welche Kriterien sprechen für einen professionellen Dienstleister? Um Sie im Auswahlprozess für einen geeigneten Catering-Partner zu unterstützen, möchten wir Ihnen mit diesem Whitepaper einen Leitfaden als Entscheidungshilfe an die Hand geben. 

News, Stories und Downloads

Alle News zu Dussmann sowie den Geschäftsbereichen Facility Management, Food Services und Technical Solutions finden Sie unter News & Stories. Schauen Sie rein und lernen Sie uns besser kennen! 

Angebot anfordern

Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten. Je nach Ihren Bedürfnissen bieten wir Ihnen kompetente Einzelleistungen oder ein passgenaues Full-Service-Paket – alles aus einer Hand. Wir erstellen Ihnen gern ein individuelles Angebot für Sie.