Two employees discuss

Dussmann Facility Management 

A full range of services – individual and tailored to fit your needs

We provide the broadest range of services in the German facility management market. Beyond that, we combine service with industrial expertise and your individual property and/or customer needs. Every single one of our integrated facility management services is geared toward supporting your core processes.
Our specialists use reliable processes and secure methods. We will work with you to ensure that your individual requirements are incorporated. Our goal is to lower your costs while at the same time improving our performance. Our toolkit for achieving this includes ongoing optimization of the value chain, continuous quality monitoring, a process-based quality management system, and end-to-end documentation. Sustainable thinking and actions take center stage in everything we do.

Contact directly near you

Use our location search feature to find the right point of contact near you and contact the appropriate branch location – by e-mail, phone or simply by using our contact form.

Production hall with employees

German LED Tech GmbHMore savings and more sustainability with our new partner

Thanks to our future collaboration with German LED Tech GmbH, an expert on sustainable LED lighting, we can help you save up to 80 % on your lighting costs. And by that we mean right from the very first day, with GLT lighting!

ESSENTRYDigital visitor management

Your guests wants to feel comfortable and welcome at your premises despite increasing security requirements. Together with our partner essentry, we ensure this with individual solutions that can be seamlessly integrated into your access control management.

Man checks in digitally at reception
Light flooded trees with buildings

Sustainable actions in facility management

Cleaning uses water, electricity or chemicals. We are committed to sustainability in our activities and to conserving resources. That’s why we offer a wealth of ecofriendly solutions – from using environmentally friendly garbage bags and green cleaning systems to providing sustainability training for operations staff.

Case StudySICK AG

Enough theory. Put our services to work for you in practice. Our case study shows how. Read on to learn how we helped SICK AG, a market leader in sensor manufacturing, not just to become more sustainable, but also to simplify the work involved in coordination.

Get to know Dussmann Facility Management better

Take a look behind the scenes at Dussmann Facility Management. In our Dussmann stories, we offer you exciting insights into the daily work of our employees and report on our projects and experiences.

Request offer

Let us advise you. Depending on your needs, we can offer you competent individual services or a customized full-service package – all from a single source. We will be happy to prepare an individual offer for you.

Zwei Mitarbeitenden besprechen sich

Dussmann Facility Management 

Umfassende Leistungen – individuell und passgenau  

Wir sind der am breitesten aufgestellte Dienstleister im deutschen Facility-Management-Markt. Darüber hinaus verbinden wir Leistungen mit Branchen-Know-How und Ihren individuellen Objekt- bzw. Kundenbedürfnissen. Dabei ist jede unserer integrierten Facility-Management-Leistung darauf ausgerichtet, Ihre Kernprozesse zu unterstützen.

Unsere Fachleute haben die Prozess- und Methodensicherheit. Die Einbindung Ihrer individuellen Anforderungen ermöglichen wir im Gespräch.

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihre Kosten zu senken und gleichzeitig unsere Leistung zu steigern. ​Die Instrumente dafür sind die stetige Optimierung der Wertschöpfungskette, eine parallel laufende Qualitätsüberwachung, ein prozessbasiertes Qualitätsmanagement-System sowie die lückenlose Dokumentation. Nachhaltiges Denken und Handeln stehen hierbei im Vordergrund.​

 

Kontakt direkt in Ihrer Nähe

Über unsere Standortsuche finden Sie gleich den richtigen Kontakt in Ihrer Nähe und können so mit der für Sie zuständigen Niederlassung in Dialog treten – ob per E-Mail, Telefon oder ganz bequem über unser Kontaktformular.

Produktionshalle mit Mitarbeitenden

German LED Tech GmbHMehr Einsparungen und mehr Nachhaltigkeit mit unserem neuen Partner

Durch unsere zukünftige Kooperation mit der German LED Tech GmbH, dem Experten für nachhaltige LED-Beleuchtung, sorgen wir dafür, dass Sie bis zu 80 % Ihrer Beleuchtungskosten einsparen können. Und das ab dem ersten Tag – mit GLT-Tubes.

ESSENTRYDigitales Besuchermanagement

Ihr Publikum möchte sich trotz der steigenden Sicherheitsanforderungen wohl und willkommen bei Ihnen fühlen. Dafür sorgen wir gemeinsam mit unserem Partner essentry durch individuelle, nahtlos in Ihr Zutrittskontrollmanagement integrierbare Lösungen.

Mann checkt digital am Empfang ein
Lichtdurchflutete Bäume mit Gebäuden

Nachhaltiges Handeln im Facility Management

Im Bereich der Reinigung kommt es zum Einsatz von Wasser, Strom oder Chemie. Uns ist es wichtig, hier nachhaltig zu arbeiten und ressourcensparend zu agieren. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir eine Vielzahl von umweltfreundlichen Lösungen an – vom Einsatz umweltschonender Abfallsäcke über die Verwendung grüner Reinigungssysteme bis hin zu Nachhaltigkeitsschulungen unserer operativen Mitarbeitenden.

Case StudySICK AG

Genug der Theorie. Profitieren Sie von unseren Dienstleistungen in der Praxis. Wie, zeigen wir Ihnen unter anderem in unserer Fallstudie. Erfahren Sie jetzt, wie wir die SICK AG – einen marktführenden Hersteller von Sensoren – dabei unterstützt haben, nicht nur nachhaltiger zu werden, sondern auch Koordinationsaufwände zu vereinfachen.

Lernen Sie Dussmann Facility Management besser kennen

Werfen Sie einen Blick hinter die Kulissen von Dussmann Facility Management. In unseren Dussmann-Stories bieten wir Ihnen spannende Einblicke in den Arbeitsalltag unserer Mitarbeitenden und berichten von unseren Projekten und Erfahrungen.

Angebot anfordern

Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten. Je nach Ihren Bedürfnissen bieten wir Ihnen kompetente Einzelleistungen oder ein passgenaues Full-Service-Paket – alles aus einer Hand. Wir erstellen Ihnen gern ein individuelles Angebot.